Training Diary – Day 501

After a busy week in school and a late nights, I have not managed to train for a few days. I have still kept up with my #FitBit STEPS daily totals of 10k+

The weekend was just as busy, I attended a TeacherMeet in the Blackburn area – #LLL16 and met up with some awesome Twitter friend and delegates/Speakers. What a wonderful way to spend your time off – doing some CPD with other Teachers.

Afterwards I went and visited Tom, Rose & Oliver in Preston and had an hour’s chilling with them before traveling back home. Tonight has been catch up time and re-focusing on next week’s pressures.

1535694_10151808836081196_220548245_n

My final activity tonight is my favourite one of the Hot Lobster Bath – a lovely soak to relax my muscles and resting up.

Leave a Reply

