Rehabilitation – Day 341

Another disturbed night’s sleep – but my own fault as I decided to watch the late night movie which didn’t finish until after 01.00am. Oh well could be an early night tonight then!!

School was busy as usual, lots of stuff to keep me on my toes. I tried to get out early tonight so to have a bit of a chill before the gym and another #HITTs session with Mark McG (@goodfellasfitness ).

step_aerobics_effzg_k2nin

We used a lot more weights again tonight in the session – the bar bell for the majority of the routine and some body weight exercises to rest with – lol.

Now that I have finished the session tonight I intend on getting some time to just relax and maybe a little bit of Foam Roller work whilst watching TV.

Leave a Reply

