Rehabilitation – Day 338

Well today was originally planned as a rest day – untill Mark McG invited our little group to an ‘Extra HIITs’ Session. After all it would be rude not to accept his kind offer. In total I counted 10 of us attending the session and putting another great effort in to working hard.

Although it was a shorter session too, it seemed to be just as long as the usual days – but was most definitely not any easier – I even made my own sweat puddle on the floor area where I was exercising!!

10252052_10204110600913907_9038369612469921210_n

Now I am planning to have an early night so that I can get up and prepare for tomorrow’s #WidnesParkRun with a few others from the group.

Leave a Reply

