Rehabilitation – Day 295

Great training session tonight and I’m really pleased with my achievements.

Static Bike Alpine Pass Challenge – 60mins on the bike and yet another New PB of 53.24km. A further increase of 1.23km in the same time period. Most definitely another level of effort needed to achieve the results. I got Alison to witness my efforts again and she even took the photo for me.

12316475_10153152189566196_7741738141330800850_n

index0000

So afterwards I have enjoyed my usual Hot Lobster Bath and a cup of tea whilst relaxing my aching muscles. That makes 105km in 2 hours working on the Static Bike. I also weighed myself again and I have lost a small amount of weight since yesterday too.(Under 105kg now)

Leave a Reply

