Rehabilitation – Day 170

Another few days of being quiet and resting for me. Long capnaps of an afternoon and a bit of chilling of a night. Youtube is getting battered at the moment – looking & listening to music videos.

The usual suspects have been visiting me over the last few days – Edith & Edgie, checking that I am alright and dont need anything.

I was a bit bored today though and contacted Mark McG at the gym to arrange a visit tonight. I asked him to see if I could go training in the gym in 2 weeks providing I could put my foot on the floor – he wasn’t too confident in my getting the ok from the gym owners – due to Health & Safety. But worth a try. I also saw Derek, Alison & Jody finishing off their Circuit Training Session – made me feel dead lazy too and a bit jealous of them.

So to cheer myself up tonight I am listening to my training songs –  love this one for motivation.

Leave a Reply

