Rehabilitation – Day 159

#Day13AfterSurgery

A really relaxing day today – slept in until 1.00pm this afternoon so I must have needed it.

It felt really strange too – I took my brace off for the majority of the day and have just rested and iced my knee  – CKxpfiiWcAAwx0I   CKxpfYmXAAAlROV  11227764_10152883054561196_6069763225057822533_n

This has of course now made me even more tired than usual and I will expect to go to bed a bit earlier tonight. I had a bit of pain in Neil (the knee) this morning because I had missed out on 2 sets of painkillers, so by the time I got up my knee was aching.

For the rest of next week I have a quiet week too – only appointment is to see the Consultant on Friday morning for an up date.

Leave a Reply

