Rehabilitation – Day 134

Countdown = 12 days to go for surgery.

Still unable to train. Neil (the knee) too sore and causing me difficulties.

However, a nice pleasant treat for me tonight after leaving work a little bit later than I wanted. I managed to get home and put my feet up in the garden and catch some sunshine. Enjoyed having my meal on the patio too and an ice cold glass of coke to top it all off. (2 hours of just chilling makes the World’s worries go away).

#LegsTan

#LegsTan

Whilst I was otherwise engaged I had my meals for tomorrow on in the slow cooker – so organised tonight!!

Spicy Chicken and Onions - Yummy Yum Yum

Spicy Chicken and Onions – Yummy Yum Yum

Leave a Reply

