Rehabilitation – Day 133

Count down to surgery – 13 days to go. That makes it day 186 since my injury.

Things have gone from bad to worse over the past 10 days – absolutely no train at all due to Neil (the knee) being a pain in the backside.

Furthermore, yesterday he decided to have alittle bit of fun at my expense and ‘clicked’ out of place – Lights Curtains Action as I rolled on the floor in agony. That meant I had to stay off work today and suffer even more discomfort as my knee was eased back into place.

On top of that I received another email from my friendly Hospital Appointments Lady and she confirmed that there still wasn’t any cancellations yet. But I am still on their list.

Oh well only a short time left before my actual surgery date.

#BoredFedupFrustrated

Leave a Reply

